Inspectioneering

Inspectioneering Webinars Presents

Auditing My Mechanical
Integrity Program

Presenter: Reuben Laurel

 

FREE MI Program Overview + MI Audit Checklist

with Reuben Laurel, PSM Consultant at Siemens Process Safety Consulting

 

Wednesday, July 27
1:00pm - 2:00pm CDT (Chicago)
3:00pm - 4:00pm BRT (Rio de Janeiro)
7:00pm - 8:00pm BST (London)

All attendees will receive a Mechanical Integrity Audit Checklist PLUS the recording of this event PLUS a free one month online subscription to Inspectioneering Journal.

This webinar will start in:
During this free webinar you will learn:
1 The reasons why conducting an effective Mechanical Integrity audit is so important.
2 Essential steps when preparing and planning for a Mechanical Integrity audit.
3 How to execute a comprehensive Mechanical Integrity audit and what to look for.
4 How to document audit findings to ensure continuous improvement.

Inspectioneering Journal

Explore over 20 years of articles written by our team of subject matter experts.

Company Directory

Find relevant products, services, and technologies.

Job Postings

Discover job opportunities that match your skillset.

Case Studies

Learn from the experience of others in the industry.

Event Calendar

Find upcoming conferences, training sessions, online events, and more.

Industry News

Stay up-to-date with the latest inspection and asset integrity management news.

Blog

Read short articles and insights authored by industry experts.

Acronyms

Commonly used asset integrity management and inspection acronyms.

Asset Intelligence Reports

Download brief primers on various asset integrity management topics.

Videos

Watch educational and informative videos directly related to your profession.

Expert Interviews

Inspectioneering's archive of interviews with industry subject matter experts.